Contact

Transforming Vaccination Programme Team

Catherine Duggan

CEO of FIPcatherine@fip.org

Lina Bader

Programme Lead – Transforming Vaccination Globally & Regionally – lina@fip.org

Carlene Ngoma

Programme Coordinator – Transforming Vaccination Globally & Regionally – carlene@fip.org

Farah Aqqad

Project Coordinator – Transforming Vaccination Globally & Regionally – farah@fip.org

Gonçalo Sousa Pinto

Programme Advisor – Transforming Vaccination Globally & Regionally – gspinto@fip.org

Events, Marketing and Communication Team

Carola van der Hoeff    

COO & Congress Directorcarola@fip.org

Mila Turkenburg

Congress Assistantmila@fip.org

Daria van Beek                          

Marketing CoordinatorDaria@fip.org        

Ali Burak Salman

Local Project Coordinator – Ali@fip.org

                           

           

Our contact details

FIP – Transforming Vaccination
Andries Bickerweg 5
2517 JP The Hague
Netherlands

Tel: +31 70 3021982
congress@fip.org